How do I upgrade or downgrade?

Follow

AccountType.jpg

If you're interested in upgrading to Agency to downgrading to Pro (depending on your current Raven plan), the account owner can accomplish this by navigating to Preferences > Usage.

Click the Preview button at the top of the page to see how your usage will be affected and, if you'd like to change tiers, click the Change Packages button. After clicking this button, you'll be asked to confirm and, finally, will be immediately swapped to the new package.

Pro-Tip: If you're taking advantage of advanced functionality like custom domains, you may need to contact our Customer Education team to help you downgrade from Agency to Pro.

Have more questions? Submit a request