What are Profiles?

Follow

Profiles are containers for Campaigns. These allow you to organize your Campaigns however you'd like, whether that's putting every one of them under a single Profile or dividing them up based on client, type or however you choose.

Create a New Profile

Profiles can be created in two places: the Profiles drop-down menu and in Profile Manager. Click the Add New Profile link or button to create a new Profile. Give it a name and click Add New Profile to save your new Profile.

If you do not see an Add New Profile option in either of these locations, you do not have the appropriate administrative privileges to create new Profiles. You may need to contact your account owner to create this Profile for you or upgrade your access.

Delete Profiles

To delete a Profile, follow these steps:

  1. Navigate to Preferences > Profile Manager.
  2. Click the name of the Profile that you would like to delete.
  3. Click the red Delete Profile button on this page.

Deleting a Profile will also delete the Campaigns contained within it, so be sure that you've downloaded any data or moved any Campaigns that you may want to keep before going through with the deletion. Deleted Profiles cannot be restored.

If you do not see a Delete Profile option, you do not have the appropriate permissions necessary to delete a Profile.

Have more questions? Submit a request