How do I cancel my Raven account?

Follow

We hate to see you go, but we understand! Paid Raven accounts can be canceled at any time by the Account Owner. Be aware that when you cancel your account, you will immediately lose access to the account, so export any data or reports that you want to hold onto before canceling.

  1. Navigate to Preferences > Payment Details.
  2. Click the Cancel Account button at the top of the page.
  3. Choose a reason for cancellation and enter any notes that you'd like to communicate to us.
  4. Confirm your decision to cancel.

Canceled accounts will be immediately deactivated and kept in a holding pattern for a brief period of time. We delete inactive accounts automatically, as well as the data held within those accounts, for privacy reasons.

What About Canceling Trial Accounts?

Trial accounts do not have access to Payment Details, but if you would like to cancel your trial account prior to the end of the trial period, you can do so from the Account Type page.

Here's where to go:

  1. Navigate to Preferences > Account Type.
  2. Click the Cancel Account button at the top of the page.
  3. Choose a reason for cancellation and enter any notes that you'd like to communicate to us.
  4. Confirm your decision to cancel.

Alternatively, you can simply let your subscription lapse — because you never entered a credit card, you don't have to worry about being charged for Raven.

What About Custom Domains?

In order to cancel an account with a custom domain associated with it, we will need to remove that custom domain. Please contact us for assistance with disconnecting the domain and canceling your account.

Have more questions? Submit a request