Backlink Explorer reports have a lifespan of 90 days. Once 90 days have elapsed, the report will be deleted from your account history. You can always save these reports as Quick Report PDFs in Backlink Explorer, but they will disappear from the listings in Backlink Explorer after that set period of time.
Have more questions? Submit a request