Site Finder reports have a lifespan of 90 days. Once 90 days have elapsed, the report will be deleted from your account history. You can always save these reports as Quick Report PDFs in Site Finder, but they will disappear from the listings in Site Finder after that set period of time.
Have more questions? Submit a request